Картриджи для тату

  • Flame Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    Картриджи с пламенной иглой с мягкой мембраной

    1) Картриджи для татуировок Flame изготовлены и собраны в самых гигиеничных условиях. 2) совместим со всеми типами картриджей и автоматов Cheyenne. 3) Изготовлен из высококачественных игл, защитная мембрана внутри системы. 4) Уникальная и первая в отрасли особенность: карниз для пальцев - это идеальное место для отдыха пальца во время работы. 5) ЭО предварительно стерилизовано и расфасовано в стерильные блистерные упаковки. 6) новый стиль Совершенный пластиковый дизайн хорошо удерживает чернила и улучшает поток чернил. 7) хвоя ид ...
  • MO Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    Игольчатые картриджи MO с мягкой мембраной

    1) Картриджи для тату МО изготовлены и собраны в наиболее гигиеничном состоянии. 2) совместим со всеми типами картриджей и автоматов Cheyenne. 3) Изготовлен из высококачественных игл, защитная мембрана внутри системы. 4) Уникальная и первая в отрасли особенность: карниз для пальцев - это идеальное место для отдыха пальца во время работы. 5) ЭО предварительно стерилизовано и расфасовано в стерильные блистерные упаковки. 6) новый стиль Совершенный пластиковый дизайн хорошо удерживает чернила и улучшает поток чернил. 7) иглы идеальные ...
  • LBB Tattoo Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    Картриджи иглы LBB Tattoo с мягкой мембраной

    1) Новые зеленые игольчатые картриджи, высококачественные картриджи для тату 2) Совместимость с большинством имеющихся на рынке захватов для картриджей 3) Изготовлены из медицинской нержавеющей стали. Защитная мембрана внутри системы 4) ЭО Предварительно стерилизовано и упаковано в стерильные блистерные упаковки 5) Низкопрофильный корпус, улучшенный поток чернил и форма внутри 6) Предварительно стерилизовано газообразным оксидом этилена 7) Изготовлено в соответствии с CE, ISO-9002 и EN технические характеристики Почему покупать товары оптом у нас? Лучшие оптовые запасы Лучшие ...
  • WhatsBravo Premium Tattoo Needle Cartridges

    Игольчатые картриджи WhatsBravo Premium Tattoo

    1) Игольчатые картриджи WhatsBravo производятся с высочайшим контролем качества в отрасли. 2) Совместимость со всеми типами захватов и машин для картриджей Cheyenne. 3) Иглы из нержавеющей стали премиум-класса и наконечники для медицинских пластиковых картриджей. 4) ЭО предварительно стерилизовано и расфасовано в стерильные блистерные упаковки. 5) Картриджи для татуировок WhatsBravo закрыты защитной мембраной. 6) Укорачивайте наконечники картриджей для более точных работ, и художники могут держать ручки более удобными. 7) Иглы исправны ...
  • HRK Tattoo Needle Cartridges with safety Membrane

    Картриджи с иглами для татуировок HRK с защитной мембраной

    1) Совместим со всеми типами картриджных захватов и картриджных машин 2) Изготовлен из японской нержавеющей стали. Защитная мембрана внутри системы 3) ЭО Предварительно стерилизовано и упаковано в стерильные блистерные упаковки 4) Низкопрофильный корпус, улучшенный поток чернил и внутренняя форма 5) Предварительно стерилизованы газообразным оксидом этилена 6) Иглы имеют номер партии, размер, стерилизацию и срок годности 7) Хирургическая нержавеющая сталь высочайшего качества 8) Индивидуальная блистерная упаковка 9) Петлевые стержни стандартной длины подходят для всех машин и ...

Tattoo Cartridges

  • MO Generation 2 Tattoo Cartridge needles

    MO Generation 2 Tattoo Cartridge needles

    MO second genaration Cartridge System, Stable System and Premium Needle, Made for Professional Artists. Carefully designed and more convenient for tattooing, Always looking for more distributors to carry quality MO Tattoo Cartridges. OEM Service Available, Cartridge color, blister paper, brand box. Nice Build, High Quality – Silicone Cartridge Cover on each needles, RL RS RM M1, 4 different colors silicone cartridge cover and cartridge cap. Easy to find the right cartridges(RL Red, RS O...
  • Flame Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    Flame Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    1) Flame tattoo cartridges made and assembled in the most hygienic condition. 2) compatible with all types of Cheyenne size cartridges and machines. 3) Made of premium needles, protective membrane inside the system. 4) A unique and industry first feature, the eaves for fingers give you the perfect place to rest your finger while you work. 5) EO Pre-sterilized and packaged in sterile blister packs. 6) new style Perfect plastic design holds ink well and makes ink flow better. 7) needles are ide...
  • MO Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    MO Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    1) MO tattoo cartridges made and assembled in the most hygienic condition. 2) compatible with all types of Cheyenne size cartridges and machines. 3) Made of premium needles, protective membrane inside the system. 4) A unique and industry first feature, the eaves for fingers give you the perfect place to rest your finger while you work. 5) EO Pre-sterilized and packaged in sterile blister packs. 6) new style Perfect plastic design holds ink well and makes ink flow better. 7) needles are ideal ...
  • LBB Tattoo Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    LBB Tattoo Needle Cartridges with soft Membrane

    1)New Green Needle Cartridges, High quality tattoo cartridges 2)Compatible with most size cartridge grips & machines on the market 3)Made of medical stainless steel. Safety membrane inside system 4)E.O. Pre-sterilized and packaged in sterile blister packs 5)Low profile housing & better ink flow & shaped on the inside 6)Pre-sterilized with ethylene oxide gas 7)Manufactured to CE, ISO-9002 & EN specifications Why buy wholesale goods from us? The Best Wholesale Stock The Best Who...
  • WhatsBravo Premium Tattoo Needle Cartridges

    WhatsBravo Premium Tattoo Needle Cartridges

    1) WhatsBravo Needle Cartridges are manufactured with the highest quality control in the industry. 2) Compatible with All types Cheyenne size cartridge grips & machines. 3) Premium Stainless Steel Needles and Medical Plastic Cartridge Tips. 4) E.O. Pre-sterilized and packaged in sterile blister packs. 5) WhatsBravo Tattoo Cartridges are sealed with Safety Membrane. 6) Shorten the cartridge tips for more precise artworks, and artists can hold the grips more comfortable. 7) Needles are perf...
  • HRK Tattoo Needle Cartridges with safety Membrane

    HRK Tattoo Needle Cartridges with safety Membrane

    1)Compatible with All types cartridge grips & Cartridge machines 2)Made of Japanese stainless steel. Safety membrane inside system 3)E.O. Pre-sterilized and packaged in sterile blister packs 4)Low profile housing & better ink flow & shaped on the inside 5)Pre-sterilized with ethylene oxide gas 6)Needles marked with lot #, size, sterilization and expiry dates 7)Highest-quality, surgical stainless-steel 8)Individually blister packed 9)Standard-length loop bars to fit all machines &a...